Littering laws differ from state to state in the US. While the convicts are penalized with a minimum of $20 as first offense in Colorado, it goes up to $30,000 in Maryland. In Delaware, felons have to give eight hours of community service in addition to the fine. Know the littering penalties in your state on this page—we have gathered No Littering Signs for all states under one umbrella, for your search convenience.
- • Each sign is printed with specific state code and details of the penalty. Signs with state statutes have proven to be more impactful.
- • Our durable signs are great for roadways, parks, coastal areas, and many other locations.
- • No Littering Signs by State are a step forward in saving millions of dollars spent in picking up litter.
Ships Tomorrow. Order within
00 hrs 00 mins
- • Orders over $29.95.
- • Sign orders over $100
ship UPS/Expedited 2nd Day for free.
Get your signs on Tuesday!